f6cb72ccb0 · fix(ui): anchor help to headings and document grouped navigation · Updated 2026-09-09 02:03:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?