dde8c50e55 · fix(ui): align contextual documentation with headings · Updated 2026-09-09 02:03:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?