6d37aa527f · fix(ui): unify heading help, table sizing and navigation contracts · Updated 2026-09-09 02:03:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?