944401d53b · fix(ui): keep dashboard configuration exit available and align heading help · Updated 2026-09-09 02:03:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?