a7ba1c772d · docs(dms): complete German reference contract · Updated 2026-08-23 19:31:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?