2f5a69034a · fix(i18n): complete Portal German headings and contextual help · Updated 2026-09-09 02:03:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?