40ea8d1dab · fix(ui): align evidence and assurance heading help · Updated 2026-09-09 02:04:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?