5c9802eb4e · fix(ui): align contextual documentation with headings · Updated 2026-09-09 02:04:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?