a2fc5639db · perf(workflow): batch revision reads and add bounded histories · Updated 2026-09-08 07:47:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?