cd59137d4c · fix(ui): align workflow and inspector semantic help · Updated 2026-09-09 02:04:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?