12696657a0 · Release Auth Tools v0.3.1 · Updated 2026-09-01 15:39:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?