3538e4e12b · Release Geo Tools 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 12:02:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?