2ab972a9f3 · Release Mail Tools 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 10:47:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?