08b8f84f7b · Release Office Tools 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 07:32:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?