0c47ec5105 · Release Schema Tools 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 08:04:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?