68a7bcf89f · chore(release): bundle Auth Tools 0.3.2 in Toolbox 0.20.6 · Updated 2026-10-04 12:17:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?