bc91659a42 · Release Toolbox SDK 0.3.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 00:58:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?