52314b9f90 · chore(release): bump translator-tools to 0.1.3 · Updated 2026-09-03 15:09:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?